April 2015


Wed Apr 22 2015 - Tue Aug 11 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

August 2015


Fri Aug 7 2015 - Fri Aug 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Aug 10 2015 - Mon Aug 10 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Wed Aug 12 2015 - Sun Aug 16 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Thu Aug 13 2015 - Thu Aug 13 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 14 2015 - Fri Aug 14 2015 TAP Registration Now Available (Online Event)


Fri Aug 14 2015 - Fri Aug 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Mon Aug 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Mon Aug 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Sun Aug 23 2015 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Wed Aug 19 2015 Fall Drop/Add - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students to continue to register or drop classes.

Thu Aug 20 2015 - Wed Sep 09 2015 Withdrawals - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Thu Aug 20 2015 - Thu Aug 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Thu Aug 20 2015 - Tue Oct 13 2015 Withdrawals - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Sun Aug 23 2015 - Thu Oct 01 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Mon Aug 24 2015 - Sun Aug 30 2015 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending by 8:00 PM on 8/30/2015..

Mon Aug 24 2015 - Mon Aug 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Thu Aug 27 2015 - Thu Aug 27 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 28 2015 - Fri Aug 28 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FAC (FT ONLY)

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 No Show - FT and FH (College-Wide Event)
This is the official day when the drop for nonattendance will occur in Banner for Full Term / First Half courses.

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

September 2015


Fri Sep 4 2015 - Fri Sep 04 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Sep 7 2015 - Mon Sep 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Tue Sep 8 2015 - Tue Sep 08 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 10 2015 - Wed Sep 23 2015 WF - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Sep 10 2015 - Thu Sep 10 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 11 2015 - Fri Sep 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Mon Sep 14 2015 - Mon Sep 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Mon Sep 14 2015 - Mon Sep 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 17 2015 - Thu Sep 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 17 2015 - Thu Sep 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 Residency Petition (College-Wide Event)
All documents for students requesting a residency petition must be submitted by this deadline for Fall 2015.

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Sep 21 2015 - Mon Sep 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 24 2015 - Thu Sep 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 25 2015 - Fri Sep 25 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Wed Sep 30 2015 - Wed Sep 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Wed Sep 30 2015 - Wed Sep 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)

October 2015


Thu Oct 1 2015 - Mon Oct 05 2015 Final Exams - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_fall2015.htm

Fri Oct 9 2015 - Fri Oct 09 2015 Grades - First Half (Online Event)


Mon Oct 12 2015 - Sun Oct 18 2015 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Tue Oct 13 2015 - Wed Nov 04 2015 Withdrawals - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Wed Oct 14 2015 - Tue Nov 24 2015 WF - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Mon Oct 19 2015 - Sun Oct 25 2015 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending by 8:00 PM on 10/25/2015.

Mon Oct 26 2015 - Mon Oct 26 2015 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the official day when the drop for nonattendance will occur in Banner for second half courses.