December 2015


Tue Dec 15 2015 - Wed May 25 2016 Summer 2016 Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

April 2016


Fri Apr 29 2016 - Thu May 05 2016 Final Exams - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2016.htm

Fri Apr 29 2016 - Thu May 05 2016 Final Exams - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2016.htm

May 2016


Mon May 2 2016 - Mon May 02 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-13-16 PAYDAY

Thu May 5 2016 - Thu May 05 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-13-16 PAYDAY

Fri May 6 2016 - Fri May 06 2016 Drop for Nonpayment (College-Wide Event)
Drop for nonpayment for all Full Term and First Half classes in which students are registered, but have not paid or secured financial aid for will occur at 5PM.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~finaid/sum16purgeplan.pdf

Fri May 6 2016 - Fri May 06 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-13-16 PAYDAY

Fri May 13 2016 - Fri May 13 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon May 16 2016 - Mon May 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Mon May 16 2016 - Mon May 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-27-16 PAYDAY

Mon May 16 2016 - Mon May 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Thu May 19 2016 - Thu May 19 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Thu May 19 2016 - Thu May 19 2016 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Thu May 19 2016 - Thu May 19 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-27-16 PAYDAY

Fri May 20 2016 - Fri May 20 2016 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Fri May 20 2016 - Fri May 20 2016 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-31-16 PAYDAY

Fri May 20 2016 - Fri May 20 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-27-16 PAYDAY

Thu May 26 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 Summer Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Thu May 26 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 TAP Registration Now Available (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all TAP GSU-Perimeter College Students.

Fri May 27 2016 - Fri May 27 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon May 30 2016 - Mon May 30 2016 (College-Wide Event)
MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Tue May 31 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Tue May 31 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 Registration - First Half Online (College-Wide Event)
This is the last day to register for First Half Online courses. This is necessary to ensure timely access to your courses in iCollege.

Tue May 31 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 06-10-16 PAYDAY

Tue May 31 2016 - Tue May 31 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)

June 2016


Wed Jun 1 2016 - Thu Jun 02 2016 Spring Drop/Add - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students to continue to register or drop classes.

Wed Jun 1 2016 - Wed Jun 01 2016 First Day - Full Term and First Half (College-Wide Event)
This is the first day of classes for full term and first half classes.

Wed Jun 1 2016 - Tue Jun 07 2016 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Thu Jun 2 2016 - Thu Jun 02 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 06-10-16 PAYDAY

Fri Jun 3 2016 - Fri Jun 03 2016 Drop for Nonpayment (College-Wide Event)
Drop for nonpayment for all Full Term and First Half classes in which students are registered, but have not paid or secured financial aid for will occur at 5PM.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~finaid/sum16purgeplan.pdf

Fri Jun 3 2016 - Mon Jun 13 2016 Withdrawals - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Fri Jun 3 2016 - Tue Jun 28 2016 Withdrawals - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Fri Jun 3 2016 - Fri Jun 03 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 06-10-16 PAYDAY

Wed Jun 8 2016 - Tue Jun 14 2016 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending.

Thu Jun 9 2016 - Sun Jun 26 2016 Summer Registration - SH (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Fri Jun 10 2016 - Fri Jun 10 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri Jun 10 2016 - Fri Jun 10 2016 In-State Tuition Petition Deadline (College-Wide Event)
Final deadline to submit all documentation for review for potential in-state tuition reclassification.

Mon Jun 13 2016 - Mon Jun 13 2016 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Mon Jun 13 2016 - Mon Jun 13 2016 (College-Wide Event)
SUM SCH FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Mon Jun 13 2016 - Mon Jun 13 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 06-24-16 PAYDAY

Tue Jun 14 2016 - Fri Jun 17 2016 WF - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Jun 16 2016 - Thu Jun 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
SUMMER SCHOOL PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Thu Jun 16 2016 - Thu Jun 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 06-10-16 PAYDAY

Thu Jun 16 2016 - Thu Jun 16 2016 (College-Wide Event)
SUM SCH FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Fri Jun 17 2016 - Fri Jun 17 2016 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Fri Jun 17 2016 - Fri Jun 17 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 06-10-16 PAYDAY

Fri Jun 17 2016 - Fri Jun 17 2016 (College-Wide Event)
SUMMER SCHOOL FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 06-30-16 PAYDAY

Fri Jun 24 2016 - Fri Jun 24 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Jun 27 2016 - Mon Jun 27 2016 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 07-08-16 PAYDAY

Wed Jun 29 2016 - Tue Jul 12 2016 WF - Full-Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Jun 30 2016 - Wed Jul 06 2016 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Thu Jun 30 2016 - Thu Jun 30 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY SUM SCH FAC (FT andamp; PT)

Thu Jun 30 2016 - Thu Jun 30 2016 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

July 2016


Fri Jul 1 2016 - Tue Jul 12 2016 Withdrawals - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Tue Jul 5 2016 - Tue Jul 05 2016 Drop for Nonpayment (College-Wide Event)
Drop for nonpayment for all Second Half classes in which students are registered, but have not paid or secured financial aid for will occur at 5PM.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~finaid/sum16purgeplan.pdf

Thu Jul 7 2016 - Wed Jul 13 2016 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending.

Fri Jul 8 2016 - Fri Jul 08 2016 Grades Available - First Half-Term (College-Wide Event)
Grades available for Summer 2016 First Half-Term.  Transcripts ordered for First Half-Term will not show a term academic standing or GPA until August 3, 2016.

Wed Jul 13 2016 - Thu Jul 21 2016 WF - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Jul 21 2016 - Mon Jul 25 2016 Final Exams - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2016.htm

Wed Jul 27 2016 - Wed Jul 27 2016 Final Exams - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2016.htm