April 2015


Wed Apr 22 2015 - Tue Aug 11 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

June 2015


Wed Jun 24 2015 - Tue Jul 07 2015 WF - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Fri Jun 26 2015 - Tue Jul 07 2015 Withdrawals - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

July 2015


Thu Jul 2 2015 - Wed Jul 08 2015 No Show - SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending.

Wed Jul 8 2015 - Tue Jul 14 2015 WF - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Jul 9 2015 - Thu Jul 09 2015 GPC Wind Ensemble Concert (Clarkston Event)
with Slava Michael Prudchenko, conductor8 p.m.Cole Auditorium, Fine Arts Building 

Fri Jul 10 2015 - Fri Jul 10 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Jul 13 2015 - Mon Jul 13 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 07-24-15 PAYDAY

Mon Jul 13 2015 - Mon Jul 13 2015 GPC Jazz Ensemble Concert (Clarkston Event)
8 p.m. Cole Auditorium, Fine Arts Building. FREE

Tue Jul 14 2015 - Tue Jul 14 2015 Last Day - FullTerm (College-Wide Event)
Classes end for Full Term.

Wed Jul 15 2015 - Fri Jul 17 2015 Final Exams - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period. Please note that proctored exams for Online Math and Science courses are the only exams that will take place on July 17th. All other exams will conclude on the July 16th.
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_summer2015.htm

Thu Jul 16 2015 - Thu Jul 16 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 07-24-15 PAYDAY

Fri Jul 17 2015 - Fri Jul 17 2015 DeKalb Symphony Orchestra Pops Concert (Clarkston Event)
with Libby Whitemore. 8 p.m. Cole Auditorium, Fine Arts Building. Adults: $30. Seniors: $28. Students with ID: $15. $5 with GPC ID. Call 678-891-3565
www.dekalbsymphony.org

Fri Jul 17 2015 - Fri Jul 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 07-24-15 PAYDAY

Mon Jul 20 2015 - Mon Jul 20 2015 Last Day - Second Half Term (College-Wide Event)
Classes end for Second Half Term.

Mon Jul 20 2015 - Mon Jul 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Jul 20 2015 - Mon Jul 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
SUMMER SCHOOL FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Thu Jul 23 2015 - Thu Jul 23 2015 (College-Wide Event)
SUMMER SCHOOL FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Thu Jul 23 2015 - Thu Jul 23 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME  SUMMER SCHOOL FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Jul 24 2015 - Fri Jul 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri Jul 24 2015 - Fri Jul 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Jul 24 2015 - Fri Jul 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
SUMMER SCHOOL FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 07-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Jul 27 2015 - Mon Jul 27 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-07-15 PAYDAY

Thu Jul 30 2015 - Thu Jul 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 08-07-15 PAYDAY

Fri Jul 31 2015 - Fri Jul 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Fri Jul 31 2015 - Fri Jul 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY SUMMER SCHOOL FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)

Fri Jul 31 2015 - Fri Jul 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-07-15 PAYDAY

August 2015


Fri Aug 7 2015 - Fri Aug 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Aug 10 2015 - Mon Aug 10 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Wed Aug 12 2015 - Sun Aug 16 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Thu Aug 13 2015 - Thu Aug 13 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 14 2015 - Fri Aug 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-21-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 14 2015 - Fri Aug 14 2015 TAP Registration Now Available (Online Event)


Mon Aug 17 2015 - Mon Aug 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Mon Aug 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Sun Aug 23 2015 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Mon Aug 17 2015 - Wed Aug 19 2015 Fall Drop/Add - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students to continue to register or drop classes.

Wed Aug 19 2015 - Wed Sep 09 2015 Withdrawals - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Wed Aug 19 2015 - Tue Oct 13 2015 Withdrawals - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a W on a students transcript and do not have a negative impact on GPAand#39;s.

Thu Aug 20 2015 - Thu Aug 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 08-31-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 21 2015 - Fri Aug 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Sun Aug 23 2015 - Thu Oct 01 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Mon Aug 24 2015 - Sun Aug 30 2015 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
This is the reporting period for those students who did not attend class during the first week. All students who did not show up during the first week should be reported as nonattending by 8:00 PM on 8/30/2015..

Mon Aug 24 2015 - Mon Aug 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Thu Aug 27 2015 - Thu Aug 27 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Fri Aug 28 2015 - Fri Aug 28 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-04-15 PAYDAY

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FAC (FT ONLY)

Mon Aug 31 2015 - Mon Aug 31 2015 No Show - FT and FH (College-Wide Event)
This is the official day when the drop for nonattendance will occur in Banner for Full Term / First Half courses.

September 2015


Fri Sep 4 2015 - Fri Sep 04 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Mon Sep 7 2015 - Mon Sep 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Tue Sep 8 2015 - Tue Sep 08 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 10 2015 - Wed Sep 23 2015 WF - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Withdrawal requests during this time period will result in a WF on a students transcript and count as an andquot;Fandquot; in the overall GPC calculation.

Thu Sep 10 2015 - Thu Sep 10 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 11 2015 - Fri Sep 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-18-15 PAYDAY

Mon Sep 14 2015 - Mon Sep 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Mon Sep 14 2015 - Mon Sep 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 17 2015 - Thu Sep 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 17 2015 - Thu Sep 17 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri Sep 18 2015 - Fri Sep 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 09-30-15 PAYDAY

Mon Sep 21 2015 - Mon Sep 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Thu Sep 24 2015 - Thu Sep 24 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Fri Sep 25 2015 - Fri Sep 25 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 10-02-15 PAYDAY

Wed Sep 30 2015 - Wed Sep 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Wed Sep 30 2015 - Wed Sep 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)

October 2015


Thu Oct 1 2015 - Mon Oct 05 2015 Final Exams - First Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_fall2015.htm