January 2015


Tue Jan 27 2015 - Tue May 19 2015 Summer Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

April 2015


Wed Apr 22 2015 - Tue Aug 11 2015 Fall Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Tue Apr 28 2015 - Tue Apr 28 2015 Mobile Clinic (Newton Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Wed Apr 29 2015 - Wed Apr 29 2015 Mobile Clinic (Decatur Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY FACULTY (FT andamp; PT)

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 Last Day of Classes - FT and SH (College-Wide Event)
This is the last day of classes for all Full Term and Second Half Classes.

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY MONTHLY (P andamp; A)

Thu Apr 30 2015 - Thu Apr 30 2015 Mobile Clinic (Alpharetta Event)
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
http://depts.gpc.edu/~gpcshc/mobileunit.htm

May 2015


Fri May 1 2015 - Fri May 01 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri May 1 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 Final Exams - Second Half (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2015.html

Fri May 1 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 Final Exams - Full Term (College-Wide Event)
Final Exam Period
http://depts2.gpc.edu/~gpcem/registrar/final_exam_spring2015.html

Sat May 2 2015 - Sat May 02 2015 GPC Open House (Alpharetta Event)
10 a.m. - 1 p.m., Building A, Lobby
http://www.gpc.edu/openhouse

Mon May 4 2015 - Mon May 04 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY

Thu May 7 2015 - Thu May 07 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY

Fri May 8 2015 - Fri May 08 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-15-15 PAYDAY

Mon May 11 2015 - Mon May 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Mon May 11 2015 - Mon May 11 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Thu May 14 2015 - Thu May 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FACULTY (FT andamp; PT) ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Thu May 14 2015 - Thu May 14 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PART-TIME FACULTY SALARY ADJUSTMENT FORMS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
PAYDAY BIWEEKLY

Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
FULL-TIME FACULTY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE AT 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Fri May 15 2015 - Fri May 15 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MONTHLY (P andamp; A) EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Mon May 18 2015 - Mon May 18 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY PERSONNEL CHANGES DUE FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Wed May 20 2015 - Tue May 26 2015 Summer Registration (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students.

Wed May 20 2015 - Wed May 20 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY ADDITIONAL PAY REPORTS DUE @ 5:00 PM IN THE GPCPAYRL E-MAIL ACCOUNT FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Thu May 21 2015 - Tue May 26 2015 Employee TAP Registration (College-Wide Event)
Now is the time to register for classes if you are an employee of the USG taking courses through the use of TAP.

Thu May 21 2015 - Thu May 21 2015 (College-Wide Event)
BIWEEKLY EMPLOYEE AND MANAGER eTIME APPROVALS DUE @ 5:00 PM FOR THE 05-29-15 PAYDAY

Mon May 25 2015 - Mon May 25 2015 (College-Wide Event)
MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Tue May 26 2015 - Tue May 26 2015 Registration - 1st Half Online (College-Wide Event)
This is the last day to register for 1st Half Online courses. This is necessary to ensure timely access to your courses in iCollege.

Wed May 27 2015 - Tue Jun 02 2015 No Show - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Students who do not show up to the first week of class will be dropped for No Show / Nonattendance.

Wed May 27 2015 - Thu May 28 2015 SummerDrop/Add - FT/FH (College-Wide Event)
Web registration using SIS is available for all GPC students to continue to register or drop classes.