View and Copy the Source of this Page

Program Advertisements:

Learn More About:
Criminal Justice
Dental Hygiene
Online Classes
Fire Management
International Education
Dual Enrollment
Library & Information
                     Science Technology

Sign Language
All GPC Programs

GPC News:

GPC Newsroom Debuts
The GPC Newsroom is a new site for media releases, >

GPC Hosts Multiple Atlanta Science Festival Events
Drumlines!Crazy dancing ketchup! And a "rock" >

Calling All Fans of "The Force"
Star Wars fans, take notice! Two special events in >

Women's Issues Get Big Attention at Georgia Perimeter College Conference
A doll creator, boxing enthusiast and >

Ask GPC Widget

Find more information for the AskGPC Widget at this help page.
Ask GPC Online a question like:
Can I get a degree through online courses?

Graphical Buttons

GPC Home Page
Financial Aid

You can set the color to red, blue, gold, green, black, silver, or orange.
You can set the size to medium or small.
Don't forget to use the div-tag to "clear:both" after the buttons.

Academic Calendar

Mon Oct 19 2015 thru Tue Jan 5 2016 Spring Registration
Sun Nov 1 2015 thru Fri Jan 8 2016 Spring Orientation
Thu Nov 26 2015 thru Sun Nov 29 2015 Holiday
Mon Nov 30 2015 thru Tue Dec 1 2015 Final Exams - Second Half
Wed Dec 2 2015 thru Tue Dec 8 2015 Final Exams - Full Term
Fri Dec 18 2015 thru Fri Dec 18 2015 Drop for Nonpayment
Thu Dec 24 2015 thru Sun Jan 3 2016 Holiday
Wed Jan 6 2016 thru Wed Jan 6 2016 Drop for Nonpayment

Hiding an Email Address / Avoiding SPAM:

Pams Email